First Class Eyecare : Exceptional Value

VIEW : the BIG optician

  • Designer Sunglasses in Newcastle
  • Opticians Newcastle upon Tyne

Big Optician Christmas 2015 Opening hours

Big Optician Christmas 2015 Opening hours

Just a quick message for all of our customers to inform you of our opening hours for the upcoming festive period. Our opening hours are as follows :

Monday 21st December - 9am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 22nd December - 9am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 23rd December - 9am - 5.30pm

Thursday 24th December - CLOSED

Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 28th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 29th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Thursday 31st December - 9am - 3pm

Friday 1st January - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January - 9am - 5pm

Sunday 3rd January - 11am - 3pm

< Back to News